01229 585 778 | admin@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

Ulverston Town Council Office, County Square, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 7LZ

Ulverston Town Council - Serving the Ulverston Community
Ulverston Town Council logo mobile

01229 585 778 | admin@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

Slide 1
Take a walk down the
Ulverston
Canal
Your
Councillors

Ward Councillors

ULVERSTON TOWN COUNCIL

2021 – 22

The Mayor for 2021- 2022 is Mr. Robert (Bob) Brown
The Deputy Mayor is Michelle Scrogham

Political breakdown: 9 Labour, 8 Conservative, 1 Green

 

Councillors for CENTRAL WARD

Daisy FLETCHER-COONEY (L)

8 Braddyll Terrace, Ulverston, LA12 0DH (elected 2021)

d.fletcher-cooney@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

Graham SCROGHAM (L)

3 Market Street, Ulverston LA12 7AY (elected 2021)

g.scrogham@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

Paul SMITH (L)

9 Union Lane, Ulverston LA12 7BU (Tel. 07817680574) (Elected 2012)

p.smith@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillors for EAST WARD

 

Sarah ARCHER (C )

s.archer@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk (Elected 2021)

Sharon WEBSTER (L)

3 Sands Close, Ulverston LA12 9PP (Tel. 585884) (Elected 2016)

s.webster@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

Mark WILSON (L)

7 Parkfield, Swarthmoor, Ulverston LA12 0HW (Tel. 586404) (Elected 2012)

m.wilson@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillors for NORTH WARD

 

Jacqueline Ann DRAKE (L)

36 The Gill, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7BP (Elected 2021)

j.drake@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk.

Judy FILMORE (G)

4 Chittery Lane, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 7DP (Elected 2021)

j.filmore@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

Margaret HORNBY (C )

26 Meeting House Lane, Ulverston, LA12 9ND (Elected 2021)

m.hornby@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillors for SOUTH WARD

 

Norman BISHOP-ROWE (C )

48 Sands Road, Ulverston LA12 9PR (Tel. 07763476357) (Elected 2000)

n.bishop-rowe@ulverstoncouncil.9rg.uk

Thomas IRVING, (C )

11 Garden Terrace, Ulverston, LA12 7DA (Elected 2021)

t.irving@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

Amanda RIGG (C )

Red House, North Lonsdale Road, Ulverston LA12 9DX (Tel. 480406) (Elected 2008)

a.rigg@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillors for TOWN WARD

 

Bob BROWN (L)

22 Alexander Road, LA12 ODE (Tel. 07845955531) (Elected 2017)

b.brown@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

David WEBSTER (L)

3 Sands Close, Ulverston LA12 9PP. 01229 585884 (Elected 2016)

d.webster@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

Michelle SCROGHAM, (L)

3 Market Street, Ulverston LA12 7AY (Elected 2021)

m.scrogham@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillors for WEST WARD

 

Andrew BUTCHER (C )

150 North Lonsdale Road, Ulverston LA12 9DZ (Tel.0784 411 662) (Elected 2016)

a.butcher@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

Helen IRVING (C )

11 Garden Terrace, Ulverston LA12 7DA (Tel. 581454) (Elected 2008)

h.irving@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

Pat JONES (C )

49 Birkett Drive, Ulverston LA12 9LN (Tel.583588) (Elected 2008)

p.jones@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

 

SOUTH LAKELAND DISTRICT COUNCILLORS

Representing Ulverston – Elected May 2018

East Ward:

Dave Webster, Mark Wilson, Shirley-Anne Wilson,

West Ward:

Judy Filmore, Helen Irving, Janette Jenkinson,

 

CUMBRIA COUNTY COUNCILLORS

Representing Ulverston

Mark Wilson: (East Ward)

7 Parkfield, Swarthmoor, Ulverston LA12 OHW

Judy Filmore (West Ward

4 Chittery Lane, Ulverston, LA12 7DP (Elected 2021)

 

TOWN CLERK:

J. Kendall

Town Hall, Ulverston LA12 7AR

(Tel: 585778) admin@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

 

Can't find what you are looking for? Search the site...

Contact us

Call: 01229 585 778

Email: admin@ulverstoncouncil.org.uk

Ulverston Town Council Office
County Square
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7LZ